The Don’t’s of Writing Haiku

[NOTE: For all the poets whose poems are featured in this article, I apologize beforehand for my criticism.  Thank you for being brave enough to publish your work for others to see.] As simple a fo…

Source: The Don’t’s of Writing Haiku

About stilesroad

Retired corporate monkey and speakeasy doorman. I done taught some and whittled some; I sought the divine with a divining rod and got my foot caught in a groundhog entrance - to prostrate self before the mammal gods and, finally, wept for my hawthorn tree and the escape lane opposite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Don’t’s of Writing Haiku

  1. Mark Blasini says:

    Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

